our storyCompany Profile

Hunan Keyixin Biopharmaceutical Co., Ltd. was established in September 2016 and is located in Changdejin High-tech Industrial Development Zone. It is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Guangdong VTR Biotechnology Co., Ltd. (stock code 300381), a listed company, mainly engaged in sex hormones R&D, production, sales and contract customization services for the full range of products. The project has a total investment of 1 billion yuan and will be constructed in two phases. The main construction contents of the first phase include: 1 comprehensive office building, 7 production workshops, 4 steroid drug intermediate production lines, supporting construction of public auxiliary facilities such as warehouses, power workshops, and sewage treatment stations, and newly added reactors, fermentation tanks, etc. Production equipment. The main construction contents of the second phase include: 1 warehouse, 4 production workshops, 8 production lines for pharmaceutical preparations, supporting construction of utilities such as water and electricity and three waste treatment stations, and the purchase of more than 200 sets of production equipment.

The company employs PQE, an international consultant firm based in Italy for GMP consulting and ERM, a famous consultant cooperation based in Germany for EHS advisory throughout the design and construction of the factory. The first phase of construction has been completed, currently equipment and facilities commissioning are proceeding. It is planned to start the production by the end of 2019. The factory is expected to bring the annual output of 1 billion yuan, profits and taxes of 200 million yuan after full operation.

The factory uses a fully enclosed micronegative pressure design, a vertical flow process and a large number of high-end equipment. The whole process utilizes the pipeline production mode, assisted with the DCS control of the unit operation, so as to realize the mode of only one-time input to get finished product, and then scanned before warehousing. The whole process can well guarantee the separation of people and materials, effectively ensure the occupational health of employees.

公司简介

湖南科益新生物医药有限公司成立于2016年9月,位于常德津市高新技术产业开发区,是上市公司广东溢多利生物科技股份有限公司(股票代码300381)的全资子公司,主要从事性激素全系列产品的研发、生产、销售及合同定制服务。项目总投资10亿元,分两期建设。一期主要建设内容包括:综合办公楼1栋,生产车间7栋,甾体药物中间体生产线4条,配套建设仓库、动力车间、污水处理站等公共辅助设施,新增反应釜、发酵罐等生产设备。二期主要建设内容包括:仓库1栋,生产车间4栋,药物制剂产品生产线8条,配套建设水电气等公用工程以及三废处理站,购置生产设备200余台套。

项目聘请意大利的PQE公司为GMP(药品的生产规范)的顾问公司,聘请德国EMR公司为项目的EHS(安全、环保、职业健康)顾问。项目一期所有主体建筑施工已全部完工,当前正处于设备设施调试阶段,计划今年年底陆续投入生产运营,投产后可实现年产值10亿元,利税达2亿元。

工厂采用全封闭微负压的设计,采用垂直流的工艺流程,使用大量的高端设备。整个工艺实现管道化的生产模式,并辅助予单元操作的DCS控制,从而实现只投一次料,出成品,扫码入库的模式。真正实现人与物料的隔离,有效保证员工的职业健康。